Ask us!

Write us an E-Mail or call us:
Home SecurityYieldEnvironment Products Deutsch English
Deutsch English

Security whatever the weather!

nitrogen stabilised
ALZON neo-N Logo

The all-weather fertiliser

Weltneuheit
SKWP Logo
The future of fertilisation

Innovative nitrogen stabilisation ensures that the nitrogen in ALZON® neo-N is protected against all potential losses and also has a high level of nitrogen availability. This adds security to the nitrogen fertilisation, increases the yield and the nitrogen utilisation and is also kind on the environment.

Security in the face of extreme weather.

Although Germany continues to be a favourable location in terms of climate, temperatures are getting higher, with drought and extreme rainfall increasing in the growing season in particular. Losses in the form of ammonia, nitrate and nitrous oxide plus, the availability of fertilising nitrogen, are becoming an ever greater problem in relation to nitrogen efficiency and adherence to legal regulations.



Saxony, May 2013 | 102 mm of rain in 9 days

Saxony, April 2015 | 23 days without rain

ALZON® neo-N reduces nitrate losses
by 35 to 50 %


Nitrate leaching in pot test with summer cereals (2013 – 2016, n = 7). Heavy rainfall of 25 mm simulated with reference to practical conditions in BBCH 13

ALZON® neo-N reduces ammonia losses almost completely


Ammonia losses under field conditions, LAF Cunnersdorf 2013

Intelligent for better performance:
ALZON® neo-N.

Vorteil ALZON neo-N Yield
Vorteil ALZON neo-N Protein
Vorteil ALZON neo-N Economy of part applications
Vorteil ALZON neo-N Better N-utilisation

ALZON® neo-N pays off in many ways. It does not matter whether it is too dry or too wet: the all-weather fertiliser guarantees high yields, a good quality of harvest and higher N-uptake. Optimal raw protein contents are particularly important for industrial bakeries. Part applications can also be combined. This allows greater flexibility for the fertilising date, saves on working time and hard cash. The high nutrient content in ALZON® neo-N also guarantees additional benefits in relation to transport, handling and spreading.

 
 

Security for the environment.

Stabilisation with urease and nitrification inhibitors – an important component for higher nitrogen efficiency and more environmental protection in agriculture.

Better air quality

Ammonia emissions result in poor air quality. Ammonia emissions from agriculture are primarily a problem connected with livestock farming. Mineral fertiliser could also be affected to a lesser extent in the event of drought, heat, low buffering capacity and high pH values. The urease inhibitor which is present in ALZON® neo-N reduces the risk of higher ammonia losses almost completely.

Better water quality

The new nitrification inhibitor in ALZON® neo-N can reduce nitrate leaching from the root area by up to 50 %. Less nitrate in the ground water and drinking water – a definite plus for health and nature.

Better climate

Nitrous oxide is a climate-relevant greenhouse gas like carbon dioxide.
The nitrification inhibitor in ALZON® neo-N reduces nitrous oxide emissions
by more than 50 %. This makes a real contribution to climate protection.

Better N-efficiency

ALZON® neo-N does not just reduce nitrogen losses markedly. ALZON® neo-N can be spread at an early stage while combining part applications. This is a huge advantage as the frequency of dry periods increases. The few damp periods of weather can be used in a targeted way to encourage ammonium nitrogen into the root area, where it is available to meet the plant's needs with leaching protection. A higher degree of nitrogen efficiency enables the tight limits for nitrogen balances in the Fertiliser Ordinance to be reduced by 5 to 10 kg N/ha. Any reduction of nitrogen losses represents an economic benefit. Economy and ecology are inextricably linked.

ALZON® neo-N reduces nitrous oxide emissions
by more than 50 %


Nitrous oxide emissions (kg N/ha)

ALZON® neo-N brings better performance
and saves on work


Added efficiency in % compared with alternative fertiliser (100 %); LAF Cunnersdorf: Average values for 15 tests with winter wheat (2013 – 2016)

Nitrogen into the plant – this is how it works.

ALZON® neo-N is a brand new product from SKW Stickstoffwerke Piesteritz GmbH, that guarantees consistent high quality. Two new and extremely efficient nitrogen inhibitors enable a high degree of effectiveness, regardless of the weather, together with excellent economy, while also being kind on the environment. With the new and extremely efficient nitrogen stabilisers enable a high degree of certainty to be achieved in terms of effectiveness regardless of the weather together with excellent economy while also being kind on the environment.

Once fertilisation has taken place, the urea in the soil is converted into ammonium, which is available to the plants immediately. When temperatures are high, soil is light or pH values in the soil are higher than 7.5, it is possible that the ammonium which develops will not be released to the soil particles quickly enough.

The urease inhibitor protects the urea from converting too quickly and also against ammonia losses. In addition to preventing N-losses, the subsequent nitrification inhibition leads to ammonium based plant nutrition, with adequate nitrate dispensation being assured at all times.

The ammonium based nutrition prevents luxury consumption, improves root formation and the intake of phosphate and trace elements (as is well known).


The urease inhibitor (2-NPT)

The urease inhibitor (2-NPT) slows down the conversion of urea to ammonium by one to two weeks. The ammonium which is formed can therefore be bound to soil particles more easily. The risk of ammonia losses is ruled out almost completely. The good stability of the 2-NPT active agent on the fertiliser granules ensures a high level of effectiveness even after storage times over ten months.

The nitrification inhibitor (MPA)

The nitrification inhibitor (MPA) delays the conversion of the nitrogen from stable ammonium to a mobile nitrate fraction by six to ten weeks. The risk of nitrate discharges and denitrification losses in the form of nitrous oxide or N2 is thereby reduced considerably.

ALZON® neo-N – saves work – fertilises securely.

You can spread ALZON® neo-N in all crops and with any common fertiliser spreader. The brand quality of the fertiliser ensures excellent spreading properties. This makes large spreading ranges and even fertilisation possible. You can find dosages in the recommendations for application. For intensive rapeseed and grain cultivation you can use the same fertilisation quantities as with conventional nitrogen fertilisers. You can fertilise rapeseed with an application of ALZON® neo-N at a very early stage prior to the start of growing. If fertilisation is only possible from the middle of March onwards, an initial application with PIAMON® 33-S (60 – 80 kg/ha N) for example, followed by a second application with ALZON® neo-N one or two weeks later, has proven successful.


Spread ALZON® neo-N in one or two applications for winter crops. Re-fertilisation occurs from BBCH stage 32 – 39 for quality crops and with high quantities of nitrogen (above 160 kg/ha N). An earlier date is proven in dry areas while a later date is beneficial in the event of dampness and high quality standards. With sugar beet and maize it is possible to reduce the quantity of nitrogen by 10 % to a maximum of 20 % without any loss of yield. The nitrogen stabilisation also allows you to be more flexible in terms of spreading dates and you can bring the fertilisation forward. The fertilisation recommendations below are based on many years of practical experience and trials. You should of course adapt these to your local conditions and in line with the results of your soil and plant analyses.

Recommendation for application:



ALZON® neo-N product characteristics

 

fertiliser type 
Urea with nitrification inhibitor (MPA) and urease inhibitor (2-NPT) 46
46 % N total nitrogen as ureic nitrogen

Typical values 
Granule Size (95 % of the product): 1.6 – 5.0 mm
Average granule diameter: 3.5 mm
Bulk density: approx. 730 kg/m³
Colour: neon green
Biuret content: max. 1.2 %

Downloads.

 

ALZON® neo-N Brochure for download as PDF | 2.496kB

 
In order to provide the best possible service, we store information about your visit to so-called cookies and use analysis software. By using this website, you agree to this use. „More information“. To deactivate Google Analytics you click here..

Fragen Sie uns!

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an:
Startseite SicherheitErtragUmweltVeranstaltungenProduktübersicht

Sicherheit bei jedem Wetter!

SKWP Logo
Die Zukunft der Düngung

Der Stickstoff in ALZON® neo-N ist dank innovativer Stickstoffstabilisierung vor allen potentiellen Verlusten geschützt und hat zudem eine hohe Stickstoffverfügbarkeit. Das bringt Sicherheit bei der Stickstoffdüngung, erhöht den Ertrag sowie die Stickstoffausnutzung und schont zugleich die Umwelt.

Sicherheit gegen Wetterextreme.

Obwohl Deutschland nach wie vor zu den klimatischen Gunstlagen zählt, steigen die Temperaturen und nehmen Trockenheit sowie Extremniederschläge besonders in der Vegetationsperiode zu. Verluste in Form von Ammoniak, Nitrat und Lachgas sowie die Verfügbarkeit des Düngerstickstoffs werden für die Stickstoffeffizienz und die Erfüllung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, zum Beispiel der Düngeverordnung, zunehmend ein Problem.



Sachsen, Mai 2013 | 102 mm Regen in 9 Tagen

Sachsen, April 2015 | 23 Tage ohne Regen

ALZON® neo-N reduziert Nitratverluste
um 35 bis 50 %


Nitratauswaschung im Gefäßversuch mit Sommergetreide (2013 – 2016, n = 7). Starkniederschlag von 25 mm simuliert in Anlehnung an praktische Bedingungen im BBCH 13

ALZON® neo-N reduziert Ammoniakverluste nahezu vollständig


Ammoniakverluste unter Feldbedingungen, LAF Cunnersdorf 2013

Intelligent für mehr Leistung:
ALZON® neo-N.

Vorteil ALZON neo-N Ertrag
Vorteil ALZON neo-N Protein
Vorteil ALZON neo-N Einsparung von Teilgaben
Vorteil ALZON neo-N Bessere N-Ausnutzung

ALZON® neo-N rechnet sich auf vielfache Weise. Egal ob es zu trocken oder zu nass ist: Der Allwetterdünger sichert Ihnen hohe Erträge, eine gute Erntequalität und höhere N-Entzüge. Optimale Rohproteingehalte sind besonders für Großbäckereien wie Lieken (Golden Toast) wichtig. Zudem können Teilgaben zusammengefasst werden. Das ermöglicht mehr Flexibilität beim Düngetermin, spart Arbeitszeit und damit bares Geld. Der hohe Nährstoffgehalt in ALZON® neo-N garantiert darüber hinaus weitere Vorteile bei Transport, Umschlag und Ausbringung.

 
 

Sicherheit für die Umwelt.

Stabilisierung mit Urease- und Nitrifikationsinhibitoren – ein wichtiger Baustein für eine höhere Stickstoffeffizienz und mehr Umweltschutz in der Landwirtschaft.

Bessere Luftqualität

Ammoniakemissionen führen zu einer schlechten Luftqualität. Ammoniakverluste aus der Landwirtschaft sind primär ein Problem der Tierhaltung. Bei Trockenheit, Hitze, geringer Pufferkapazität und hohen pH-Werten könnten auch in deutlich geringerem Umfang Mineraldünger betroffen sein. Mit dem Ureaseinhibitor in ALZON® neo-N lässt sich das Risiko höherer Ammoniakverluste nahezu vollständig vermeiden.

Bessere Wasserqualität

Der neue Nitrifikationsinhibitor in ALZON® neo-N kann Nitratauswaschungen aus dem Wurzelbereich um bis zu 50 % reduzieren. Weniger Nitrat im Grund- und Trinkwasser – ein klares Plus für Natur und Gesundheit.

Besseres Klima

Lachgas ist wie Kohlendioxid auch ein klimarelevantes Treibhausgas. 
Der Nitrifikationsinhibitor im ALZON® neo-N mindert Lachgasemissionen 
um mehr als 50 %. Das ist ein echter Beitrag zum Klimaschutz.

Bessere N-Effizienz

Mit ALZON® neo-N werden nicht nur Stickstoffverluste stark reduziert. ALZON® neo-N kann frühzeitig und unter Zusammenfassung von Teilgaben ausgebracht werden. Bei zunehmenden Trockenphasen ist das ein unschätzbarer Vorteil, denn die wenigen feuchten Witterungsperioden können gezielt genutzt werden, um den Ammoniumstickstoff in den Wurzelraum zu befördern, wo er der Pflanze auswaschungsgeschützt und bedarfsgerecht zur Verfügung steht. Durch eine höhere Stickstoffeffizienz lassen sich die engen Grenzen für Stickstoffbilanzen in der Düngeverordnung um 5 bis 10 kg N/ha entlasten. Jegliche Reduzierung von Stickstoffverlusten bedeutet für Sie einen ökonomischen Vorteil. Ökonomie und Ökologie gehen Hand in Hand.

ALZON® neo-N reduziert Lachgasemissionen
um mehr als 50 %


Lachgasemissionen (kg N/ha)

ALZON® neo-N bringt bessere Leistung
und spart Arbeit


Mehrleistung in % gegenüber Vergleichsdünger (100 %); LAF Cunnersdorf: Mittelwerte 15 Versuche W-Weizen (2013 – 2016)

Stickstoff in die Pflanze – so funktioniert es.

ALZON® neo-N ist ein Markenprodukt der SKW Stickstoffwerke Piesteritz GmbH und garantiert gleichbleibend hohe Qualität. Mit den beiden neuen und äußerst effizienten Stickstoffstabilisatoren werden eine hohe witterungsunabhängige Sicherheit in der Wirksamkeit und eine ausgezeichnete Wirtschaftlichkeit bei der Anwendung bei gleichzeitiger Schonung der Umwelt erreicht. 

Nach der Düngung wandelt sich der Harnstoff im Boden in das sofort pflanzenverfügbare Ammonium um. Bei hohen Temperaturen, auf leichten Böden, aber auch bei Boden-pH-Werten > 7,5 kann es vorkommen, dass sich das entstehende Ammonium nicht schnell genug an Bodenteilchen bindet. Es entsteht Ammoniak.

Durch den Ureasehemmstoff ist der Harnstoff vor zu schneller Umwandlung und damit vor Ammoniakverlusten geschützt. Die nachfolgende Nitrifikationshemmung führt neben der Vermeidung von N-Verlusten zu einer ammoniumbetonten Pflanzenernährung, wobei stets auch eine ausreichende Nitratnachlieferung gewährleistet ist.

Die ammoniumbetonte Ernährung vermeidet Luxuskonsum, verbessert die Wurzelausbildung und bekanntermaßen die Aufnahme von Phosphaten und Spurenelementen.


Der Ureaseinhibitor (2-NPT)

Der Ureaseinhibitor (2-NPT) verlangsamt die Umwandlung von Harnstoff zu Ammonium um ein bis zwei Wochen. Das gebildete Ammonium kann deshalb besser an den Bodenteilchen gebunden werden. Das Risiko von Ammoniakverlusten wird nahezu ausgeschaltet. Die gute Stabilität des Wirkstoffs 2-NPT auf den Düngergranalien sichert die gute Wirksamkeit auch noch nach mehr als zehn Monaten Lagerdauer.

Der Nitrifikationsinhibitor (MPA)

Der Nitrifikationsinhibitor (MPA) verzögert die Umwandlung des Stickstoffs von der stabilen Ammonium- zur mobilen Nitrat-Fraktion um sechs bis zehn Wochen. Das Risiko von Nitratausträgen und Denitrifikationsverlusten in Form von Lachgas oder N2 wird somit stark reduziert.

ALZON® neo-N – spart Arbeit – düngt sicher.

Sie können ALZON® neo-N in allen Kulturen und mit jedem gängigen Düngerstreuer ausbringen. Die Markenqualität des Düngers sorgt für ausgezeichnete Streueigenschaften. Das ermöglicht große Streubreiten und eine gleichmäßige Düngung. Die Dosierung entnehmen Sie bitte den Anwendungsempfehlungen. Bei intensivem Raps- und Getreidebau verwenden Sie die gleichen Düngermengen wie bei herkömmlichen Stickstoffdüngern. Raps können Sie bei sehr frühen Düngeterminen, schon vor Vegetationsbeginn, mit einer Gabe ALZON® neo-N düngen. Falls die Düngung erst ab Mitte März möglich ist, hat sich die erste Gabe beispielsweise mit PIAMON® 33-S (60–80 kg/ha N) und die zweite Gabe ein bis zwei Wochen später mit ALZON® neo-N bewährt.


Bei Wintergetreide bringen Sie ALZON® neo-N in ein bis zwei Gaben aus. Bei Qualitätsgetreide und bei hohen Stickstoffmengen (über 160 kg/ha N) erfolgt die Nachdüngung ab Stadium BBCH 32 – 39. In Trockengebieten erweist sich der frühe Termin, bei Feuchtigkeit und hohen Qualitätszielen der spätere Termin als vorteilhaft. Bei Zuckerrüben und Mais können Sie die Stickstoffmenge um 10 bis maximal 20% ohne Ertragsverlust reduzieren. Durch die Stickstoffstabilisierung sind Sie außerdem flexibler bei den Ausbringungsterminen und können die Düngung zeitlich vorverlegen. Die folgenden Düngeempfehlungen basieren auf langjährigen Erfahrungen aus dem Versuchswesen und der Praxis. Sie sollten diese natürlich Ihren örtlichen Standortbedingungen sowie den Ergebnissen Ihrer Boden- und Pflanzenanalysen entsprechend anpassen.

Anwendungsempfehlung:



Produkteigenschaften ALZON® neo-N

 

Düngemitteltyp 
Harnstoff mit Nitrifikationshemmstoff (MPA) und Ureasehemmstoff (2-NPT) 46 
46 % N Gesamtstickstoff als Carbamidstickstoff 

Charakteristische Werte 
Korngröße (95 % des Produkts): 1,6 – 5,0 mm 
Mittlerer Korndurchmesser: 3,5 mm 
Schüttdichte: ca. 800 kg/m3 
Farbe: Neongrün 
Biuretgehalt: max. 1,2 %

Veranstaltungen.

Messen:

  12.11.2017 - 18.11.2017 | Messe Agritechnica
Auf der weltgrößten Landtechnikmesse können Sie sich in diesem Jahr bei SKW Piesteritz über intelligente Düngesysteme informieren. Insbesondere aufgrund der neuen Düngeverordnung und klimatischer Veränderungen werden.
Weitere Informationen

Fachtagungen:

  29.11.2017 | Mirskofen
  30.11.2017 | Geiselwind
  01.12.2017 | Maria Taferl, Österreich
  04.12.2017 | Kaiserslautern
  05.12.2017 | Kerpen
  06.12.2017 | Butzbach
  07.12.2017 | Rieste
  13.12.2017 | Neumünster
  14.12.2017 | Soltau
  09.01.2018 | Schwandorf, LU Tagung
  10.01.2018 | Balzhausen
  11.01.2018 | Rheinmünster

Downloads.

 

ALZON® neo-N Broschüre zum Download als PDF | 2.496kB